Create a profile to get included in the attendee directory.

avatar for Bestina


Membership Coordinator


CCX Media
Studio Manager
avatar for Ernesto Aguilar

Ernesto Aguilar

National Federation of Community Broadcasters
Membership Program Director

Vanessa Van Alstine

City of Mounds View
Cable Television Coordinator
avatar for Katie Benson

Katie Benson

Alliance for Community Media
Conference Manager
avatar for Liam Billingham

Liam Billingham

Adult Education Specialist
avatar for Kathy Bisbee

Kathy Bisbee

Brookline Interactive Group/Public VR Lab
Executive Director/Founder
avatar for ed bowie

ed bowie

AOC Community Media
Executive Director

Lisa Byer

Catamount Access TV
executive director
avatar for Javier C

Javier C

CCX Media
Studio Manager
avatar for Barbara Chisholm

Barbara Chisholm

Executive Director
avatar for Kevin Christopher

Kevin Christopher

Lake Champlain Access TV
Executive Director
avatar for Barb Nolan Clark

Barb Nolan Clark

Community TV Manager
avatar for Rick Clear

Rick Clear

avatar for Joe Conlon

Joe Conlon

Town Square Television
Engineering Manager
avatar for Carol Courville

Carol Courville

Executive Director
avatar for Rose Crichton

Rose Crichton

Associate Director, Partnerships & Marketing
avatar for Trish Crist

Trish Crist

Nashville Education Community and Arts Television
avatar for Elizabeth Delaquess

Elizabeth Delaquess

First Unitarian Society of Madison
Audio Specialist

Florence DelSanto

Executive Director

Scott Ellertson

City of Portland, Oregon
Program Coordinator
avatar for Frederick Ellrod

Frederick Ellrod

Fairfax County Government
Director, Communications Policy & Regulation Division
avatar for James Faber

James Faber

Queens Public Television
Creative Operations & Strategy Manager
avatar for Bob Fenstermaker

Bob Fenstermaker

Falmouth Community Television
Director of Operations
avatar for Emily Frazier

Emily Frazier

First Turn Media
avatar for Jon Funfar

Jon Funfar

City of Pasco
Communications Program Manager
avatar for David Gauthier

David Gauthier

Winchester Community Access & Media
Executive Director

Joan Goloboy

Marblehead Community Access and Media, Inc.
Executive Director
avatar for Catherine Gray

Catherine Gray

The Minneapolis Foundtion
Director of Impact Strategy - Civic Engagement
avatar for Marc Gronich

Marc Gronich

Statewide News Service
President / News Director
avatar for John Hauser

John Hauser

Access Humboldt
Special Projects Wizard
avatar for Michelle Herr

Michelle Herr

Society of Insurance Research
Executive Director
avatar for Michelle Houle

Michelle Houle

Methuen Community Television
Community Services Manager

Courtney Jerome

UpNorth Media Center
Station Manager
avatar for Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

CCX Media
Executive Director
avatar for Chad Johnston

Chad Johnston

avatar for Erica Jones

Erica Jones

Somerville Media Center
Director of Institutional Advancement
avatar for Donna  T.  Keating

Donna T. Keating

Montgomery County Government
Media Services Manager
avatar for John Kelly

John Kelly

Trempealeau County Community TV
Studio Coordinator
avatar for Jim Knightwright

Jim Knightwright

Illinois State University
Graduate Student
avatar for Mark Lasswell

Mark Lasswell

East Side Community Media
Executive Director

Kevin Looney

Shrewsbury Media Connection
Access Coordinator
avatar for Mark Martinez

Mark Martinez

South Washington County Telecommunications Commission (SWCTC)
avatar for Sachar Mathias

Sachar Mathias

Supervising Producer
avatar for Scott Mercer

Scott Mercer

Access Framingham
Executive Director
avatar for Zipporah Mesesi

Zipporah Mesesi

Producer/Board Member
avatar for Dawn Mikkelson

Dawn Mikkelson

Emergence Pictures
avatar for Daniel Miot

Daniel Miot

avatar for Erik Mollberg

Erik Mollberg

Station Manager
avatar for Lisa Monserud

Lisa Monserud

Digital Media Specialist
avatar for Tim Neumann

Tim Neumann

Director of Operations
avatar for Shaun Neville

Shaun Neville

Wilmington Community Television
Executive Director
avatar for Angie Newgren

Angie Newgren

Alliance for Community Media
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
avatar for Shireen Noori

Shireen Noori

Teach For America
2014 Corps Member
avatar for Rory O'Farrell

Rory O'Farrell

Truckee Tahoe Community Television
General Manager
avatar for Brian Ouellette

Brian Ouellette

Woburn Public Media Center
Executive Director
avatar for Rachel Packard

Rachel Packard

Sun Prairie Media Center
Program Coordinator
avatar for Mark Pagán

Mark Pagán

Community Radio Specialist

Paul Peterson

Lakes Area Television
Access Coordinator
avatar for Tom Pilla

Tom Pilla

Milton Access Television
Dir. of Orig. Programming
avatar for Nicola Pine

Nicola Pine

The SPNN Youth Action Committee (YAC) is a youth leadership group at...
avatar for Trudy Radniecki

Trudy Radniecki

CCX Media
Administrative Support Specialist
avatar for Barbara Raye

Barbara Raye

Ceenter for Policy, Planning, and Performance
Executive Director
avatar for Merlyn Reineke

Merlyn Reineke

Montgomery Community Media
Executive Director

Nancy Richard

Plymouth Area Community Access TV-MA
avatar for Jeff Robbins

Jeff Robbins

Sun Prairie Media Center
avatar for David Roberts

David Roberts

David Roberts Design
Game Design, Virtual Reality, Web Design
avatar for Catherine Robertson

Catherine Robertson

Phillips Library, Peabody Essex Museum
Technical Services Librarian
avatar for Philip Rushworth

Philip Rushworth

RCTV Studios
Executive Director
avatar for Zeb Schmidt

Zeb Schmidt

Open Stage Media
Station Manager
avatar for Terri Schultz

Terri Schultz

North Suburban Access Corporation
Technical Services Manager
avatar for Matt Schuster

Matt Schuster

TV Santa Barbara
Executive Director

Marc Serra

Shrewsbury Media Connection
General Manager
avatar for Bill Simmon

Bill Simmon

Vermont Community Access Media
Director of Media Services
avatar for Craig Sinclair

Craig Sinclair

Manhattan Neighborhood Network
avatar for John Sommer

John Sommer

Quad Cities Cable Commission/QCTV
Technology Manager
avatar for Jackie Steven

Jackie Steven

Arlington Independent Media
Director of Community Programming
avatar for Keri Stokstad

Keri Stokstad

City of Santa Monica
Cable TV Manager
avatar for Eric Strouse

Eric Strouse

CTN Coon Rapids
Station Manager
avatar for Matt Sullivan

Matt Sullivan

avatar for Kristin Marie Thomas

Kristin Marie Thomas

City of Burnsville, Minn.
Multimedia Specialist
avatar for Jordan Lee Thompson

Jordan Lee Thompson

CTV North Suburbs
Youth Media Coordinator
avatar for Tamisha Touray

Tamisha Touray

CCX Media
Studio Manager
avatar for Kat Tracy

Kat Tracy

Akakū Maui Community Media
Director of Education

Mara Trusty

Sun Prairie Media Center
Program Coordinator
avatar for Richard Turner

Richard Turner

Community Media Center
Community Media Center

Rebecca Twardy

Account Executive
avatar for Jenn Urban

Jenn Urban

Legal for Good PLLC
Attorney for Nonprofits & Adjunct Professor
avatar for Randy VanDalsen

Randy VanDalsen

The Buske Group
Vice President

Rudy Vigil

WRAC TV Coordinator
avatar for Shawn Vougeot

Shawn Vougeot

Town Square Television
Producer, Sponsorship Coordinator
avatar for Todd Wardrope

Todd Wardrope

Video Producer
avatar for Monica Weitzel

Monica Weitzel

MetroEast Community Media
Director of Community Relations
avatar for TJ Western

TJ Western

Minneapolis Telecommunications Network
Board Member
avatar for Al Williams

Al Williams

Northampton Open Media
Executive Director
avatar for Shelley Wolfe

Shelley Wolfe

Executive Director
avatar for Stephanie Zurn

Stephanie Zurn

CASTUS Corporation